Sunday, January 18, 2009

U2 - No Line On The Horizon

"Get On Your Boots", will be the first single to be released from U2's new Album "No Line On The Horizon" , will be released on February 15th and full Album on March 2nd/3rd depending on where you live. The Album was produced by Brian Eno, Danny Lanois and Steve Lillywhite, sessions for No Line On The Horizon began in Fez, Morocco, and continued at the band’s Dublin studio, New York’s Platinum Sound Recording Studios, and London's Olympic Studios. No word on a any tour dates, just will have to keep our fingers crossed.

Here's the full tracklisting:

1. No Line On The Horizon
2. Magnificent
3. Moment of Surrender
4. Unknown Caller
5. I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight
6. Get On Your Boots
7. Stand Up Comedy
8. Fez – Being Born
9. White As Snow
10. Breathe
11. Cedars Of Lebanon

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...